Use our Customized Interactive Map to locate a Supply Point near you. Click on a state below.

Fuel Tech Regional Sales Managers

General Sales Manager - Terry Brown, tbrown@ftek.com

Northeast Region - Alex Dainoff, (201) 970-4044, adainoff@ftek.com

PNW & W. Canada - Marc Sylvester, (480) 235-0974, msylvester@ftek.com

Southeast Region - Jake Shelton, (334) 887-2841, jshelton@ftek.com

Mid-West Region - Dale Pfaff, (847) 504-6650, dpfaff@ftek.com

West Coast Region - Doug Kirk, (310) 405-1061, dkirk@ftek.com

NOxOUT® is a registered trademark of Fuel Tech, Inc.